Events

General Info:
All Shows in Red are in our Outdoor Amphitheater.
Typically, unless otherwise noted…
Fridays: 8pm in the Bar (indoor)
Saturdays: 7pm in the Amphitheater (outdoor)
Sundays: 2pm in the Amphitheater (outdoor)
All gigs are free (no cover).
Outdoor gigs are weather permitting.

October

(All shows will most likely be indoor starting in October and start at 8pm, unless otherwise noted.)

Friday, October 5 – 8pm
DJ Joe Bell
Spinning your favorite Friday night tunes!

Saturday, October 6 – 8pm
Texas Tex’s Honky Tonk Project
Country Rock

Friday, October 12 – 7pm
Bryan Vamp
Pop Music

Saturday, October 13 – 8pm
Slim Forsythe & the Parklane Drifters
Classic Country, Mountain Gospel, Western Swing, and Bluegrass

Friday, October 19 – 8pm
TBD

Saturday, October 20 – 8pm
Jack of Diamonds
Acoustic Duo

Friday, October 26 – 8pm
Awesome Andi Karaoke
Karaoke

Saturday, October 27 – 8pm
River City Blues Band
Blues Music

November

Friday, November 2 – 8pm
DJ Joe Bell
Spinning your favorite Friday night tunes!

Saturday, November 17 – 8pm
3 Dogs Acoustic Trio
Acoustic Rock & Blues

Wednesday, November 21 – 8pm
Slim, Jane, and Candy Trio
Thanksgiving Eve Party